Christmas Sale – Neosupreme Seat Covers 30% OFF

Monday – Friday 9:00 to 5:00 PST

Our Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, see what our customers had to say about us...

4.8
Based on 17 reviews
Showing 14 of 17 reviews (5 star). See all 17 reviews
Image #1 from Herb P.Image #2 from Herb P.Image #3 from Herb P.
3
Herb P.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

The fir wery well and well made wasy to install. And was great to work with Mike to the problems with having to arm rests vice one.

1 month ago
Image #1 from Mark
1
Mark
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I was looking for an option to protect my seats and something that could keep me cooler in the hot California sun. I purchased these sheepskin covers hoping that they wouldn’t be so uncomfortably hot when parked under the sun. As advertised, they didn’t absorb and retain the heat of the sun like leather does. Long rides are much more comfortable with the sheep skin, especially as I don’t overheat like I used to. Installation took a bit longer than I thought, but it was a one-time job and I haven't taken them off since.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Josh M.
1
Josh M.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Bought this for my sprinter, it's a beautiful cover, and feels extremely smooth to the touch. I was expecting 2 pieces, 1 for the bottom and 1 for the back part but it came as 1 piece which was a pleasant surprise. Installation wasn't hard but not easy, due to all the electrical wiring under the seat. The installation video helped a lot actually, it took about 45 mins to install. It looks nice and fits the seat quite well. There's also an accommodation for the integrated airbag. Overall very happy!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Andrea
1
Andrea
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

During the ordering process, there were more options that I didn’t know how to answer right away. I called and spoke with the customer service agent, and he was very helpful and walked me through the process and helped me choose the product I needed. Great customer service, and happy I went with the neosupreme. These seat covers fit so well you can’t even tell they are actually seat “covers”

1 year ago
Image #1 from Kristin
1
Kristin
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I choose this sheepskin because we take our van on long drives and I love being comfortable. I am glad that I did because I am happy with the quality and comfort levels. It may be a little bit pricey but it is truly worth it.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Barry
1
Barry
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I leased my silverado and knew I would be returning it after a few years. When I was shopping for seat covers, I wanted something that gave me the best protection because I’m not the best at taking care of my things. I’ve had these cordura covers for a few months and they are pretty much bulletproof. They are so tough, more so than expected.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Charles
1
Charles
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Fantastic product, it's well made and fits really well. It has a good amount of stretch too it and while at first it's a bit wrinkly, it dewrinkles after a couple of weeks and it look almost like a reupholster job. I'd buy again once they wear out.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Gordon K.
1
Gordon K.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I’ve received a few compliments from my friends who have been in my truck, thinking the seats were brand new! Love these seats. They fit (neo)supremely well and I love that they give my truck a new look and feel!!

2 years ago
Image #1 from Morgan S.
1
Morgan S.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

When I first got these, the material was stiff, they were difficult to put on, and I questioned if they were the right material for my seats. Over time the seat covers took form and molded nicely to my seats. I’m happy I stuck with them. They’ve been able to handle a beating and I don’t have to think twice about throwing things on the seats. I’ve spilled a drink or two, and they were able to stay nice and dry. Happy with the cordura

2 years ago
Elizabeth M.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I had a hard time finding seat covers that fit my adjustable seats for long legs. Customer service helped me find the ones that I needed for my sprinter. Very happy with these seat covers

7 months ago

BEST SELLING SEAT COVERS

[]